“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff
Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Tom Sowers
Dr. Tom Sowers portrait
Building Leader (Principal) 627-5351 tom.sowers@kckps.org
KeAnna Booker Principal Secretary 627-5350 keanna.booker@kckps.org
Thomas Smotherman Head Custodian 627-5364 thomas.smotherman@kckps.org
James Taylor Evening Custodian 627-5364 james.taylor@kckps.org
Andrea Murray Instructional Coach 627-5365 andrea.murray@kckps.org
Felicia Richard Behavior Mental Health Interventionist (BMHI) 627-5365 felicia.richard@kckps.org
Lauren Bell Counselor 627-5365 lauren.bell@kckps.org
Linda Redding Nurse 627-5360 linda.redding@kckps.org
Lah Paw ESL Aide 627-5366 lah.paw@kckps.org
Brandy Heston Food Service 627-5366 brandy.heston@kckps.org
Alex Spoon School Psychologist 627-5362 alex.spoon@kckps.org
Sarah Plese Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) 627-5363 sarah.plese@kckps.org
Rebekah Riedford Occupational Therapist (OT) 627-5363 rebekah.riedford@kckps.org
Katie Collins Physical Therapist 627-5363 katie.collins@kckps.org
Kathy Gatschet EC Teacher
Room 104
627-5354 katherine.gatschet@kckps.org
Phasinee Brown EC Teacher Associate Room 104 627-5354 phasinee.brown@kckps.org
Julie Fletcher EC Teacher
Room 105
627-5355 julie.flecther@kckps.org
Drea Carr ECSE Teacher
Room 105
627-5355 andrea.carr@kckps.org
Debbie Byers EC Para Educator
Room 105
627-5355 deborah.byers@kckps.org
Haley Richardson EC Teacher
Room 106
627-5356 haley.richardson@kckps.org
Rachel Fesen ECSE Teacher
Room 106
627-5356 rachel.fesen@kckps.org
Simone Leapheart EC Para Educator 627-5356 greta.leapheart@kckps.org
Angie Bell EC Teacher
Room 107
627-5357 angela.bell@kckps.org
Anna McDonald ECSE Teacher
Room 107
627-5357 anna.mcdonald@kckps.org

TBD

Para Educator
Room 107
627-5357  
Katelin Saunders EC Teacher
Room 108
627-5358 katelin.saunders@kckps.org
Michelle Barnett EC Teacher Associate
Room 108
627-5358 michelle.barnett@kckps.org
Jim Morrison EC Substitute
Room 108
627-5358 james.morrison@kckps.org
Madi Handy EC Teacher
Room 109
627-5359 madison.handy@kckps.org
Jamie Xiong ECSE Teacher
Room 109
627-5359 jamie.xiong@kckps.org
Shawna Fortunato EC Para Educator 627-5359 shawna.brizendine@kckps.org